BNN Home | SIMBL | Scores | Standings | Stats | Teams | Players | Transactions | History
Single Season Opponents AVG
History Home | Players | Teams | Managers | Leagues | Leaderboards | Awards | Accomplishments
* Indicates Hall of Fame, # indicates active Player
RankPlayerOAVGYEAROpen Career Leaderboard
1Wesley Griffin.00002005 
1William Barlow.00002005 
1Marcus McElhannon.00002005 
1Marcus McElhannon.00002006 
1Jerome Taylor.00002005 
1Jerome Taylor.00002006 
1Bill Kreps.00002005 
1Howard Cyphers.00002005 
1Melvin Caverly.00002005 
1Carlos Martinez.00002005 
1Carlos Martinez.00002007 
1Scot Bibler.00002005 
1Scot Bibler.00002006 
1Hanputon Sosuke.00002005 
1Hanputon Sosuke.00002006 
1Hanputon Sosuke.00002007 
1Hanputon Sosuke.00002008 
1Alvin Yaquet.00002005 
1Alvin Yaquet.00002006 
1Charlie Thompson.00002006 
1Jay Connors.00002005 
1Jay Connors.00002006 
1Jose Silas.00002006 
1Alexander Latimore.00002005 
1Alexander Latimore.00002006 
1Reginald Petti.00002006 
1Reginald Petti.00002007 
1Carl Hartmann.00002005 
1Carl Hartmann.00002006 
1Carl Hartmann.00002008 
1Billy Villalpando.00002005 
1Peter Ozuna.00002005 
1Peter Ozuna.00002006 
1John Melton.00002005 
1Julio Fabregas.00002007 
1Julio Fabregas.00002008 
1Chad Wall.00002005 
1Chad Wall.00002006 
1George Nava.00002006 
1Estanis Aguiar.00002005 
1Nelson Peralta.00002005 
1Danny Belcher.00002007 
1Kenneth Wilson.00002006 
1Pedro Poulos.00002005 
1Pedro Poulos.00002006 
1Pedro Poulos.00002007 
1William Hird.00002005 
1William Hird.00002006 
1William Hird.00002007 
1William Hird.00002008 
1Genaro Ayo.00002006 
1Joel Llorent.00002005 
1Joel Llorent.00002006 
1Teijo Motoyuki.00002006 
1Teijo Motoyuki.00002007 
1Teijo Motoyuki.00002008 
1Teijo Motoyuki.00002009 
1Neil Posey.00002008 
1Neil Posey.00002009 
1Victor Myers.00002005 
1Victor Myers.00002006 
1Victor Myers.00002007 
1Victor Myers.00002009 
1Victor Myers.00002010 
1James Lubin.00002007 
1James Lubin.00002008 
1James Lubin.00002009 
1Alfredo Salazar.00002010 
1Christopher Sweet.00002006 
1Christopher Sweet.00002009 
1Christopher Sweet.00002010 
1Kevin Townes.00002006 
1Kevin Townes.00002008 
1Kevin Townes.00002009 
1Kevin Townes.00002010 
1Otis Manzanares.00002005 
1Otis Manzanares.00002006 
1Otis Manzanares.00002007 
1Otis Manzanares.00002008 
1Otis Manzanares.00002009 
1Otis Manzanares.00002010 
1Juan Silva.00002008 
1Manny Ornelas.00002005 
1Manny Ornelas.00002007 
1Manny Ornelas.00002008 
1Manny Ornelas.00002010 
1George Colon.00002006 
1Owen Loper.00002005 
1Owen Loper.00002006 
1Owen Loper.00002007 
1Owen Loper.00002008 
1Owen Loper.00002009 
1Samuel Monasterio.00002005 
1Samuel Monasterio.00002006 
1Samuel Monasterio.00002009 
1Samuel Monasterio.00002010 
1Merrill Sanger.00002005 
1Merrill Sanger.00002006 
1Merrill Sanger.00002007 
1Merrill Sanger.00002008 

This league is powered by Out of the Park Baseball, the baseball management simulation game for PC, Mac and Linux
Saturday, May 29th, 2010 - OOTP Baseball 10.4.36